Yhteystiedot2018-09-11T11:05:25+00:00

YHTEYSTIEDOT

KA-Rengas Koski Tl

Koskentie 372
31500 Koski Tl

Raimo Maunula
(Henkilö-, paketti- ja kuorma-autot, traktorit, työkoneet)
040 9010 963
raimo.maunula@karengas.fi

Rita Hämäläinen
(Henkilö-, paketti- ja kuorma-autot, traktorit, työkoneet)
02 484 1071
rita.hamalainen@karengas.fi

Laskutus:
laskutus@karengas.fi

KA-Rengas Turku

Kuormakatu 2
20380 Turku

Taisto Poussa
(Kuorma-autot, traktorit, työkoneet)
040 9010 965
taisto.poussa@karengas.fi

Jan Gustafsson
(Henkilö- ja pakettiautot, vanteet)
0440 901090
jan.gustafsson@karengas.fi

KA-Rengas Vantaa

Viinikankaari 9
01530 Vantaa

Joni Kotiranta
(Henkilö-, paketti- ja kuorma-autot, traktorit, työkoneet)
040 9010 977
joni.kotiranta@karengas.fi

KA-Rengas Salo

Raitalankatu 5
24260 Salo

Iikka Varttinen
(Henkilö-, paketti- ja kuorma-autot, traktorit, työkoneet)
040 9010 969
iikka.varttinen@karengas.fi

Asennushalli
050 4102 230